HKNGIS logo
HKNGIS home page
About the HKNGIS
Membership
Members Services
Events & Activities
News & Public Affairs
Publications
FAQs
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Contact Us
<empty>HKNGIS logo

Promotional and Publicity Working Group (PPWG)

Chairman: Mr Carlson Chu (carlson.chu@pccw.com)
PCCW
Members: Mr Eric Chan (ericsychan@hgc.com)
Hutchison Global Communications
  Mr Kris Chan (kris_chan@gti.com.hk)
Global Technology Integrator Limited
  Ms Barbara Chiu (chechiu@cisco.com)
Cisco Systems (HK) Ltd
  Dr P T Ho (hpt@cc.hku.hk)
University of Hong Kong Computer Centre
  Mr Davis Hui (davis_hui@h3c.com.hk)
H3C Technologies Co. Ltd
  Mr Sanford Law (sanford.law@criticalpath.net)
Critical Path, Inc
  Mr John Lee (john@roctec.com.hk)
Roctec Technology Ltd
  Mr Danny Li (dannyli@dmxtechnologies.com)
DMX Technologies Group
  Ms Juliana Pang (juliana@roctec.com.hk)
Roctec Technology Ltd
  Dr Gary Tam (garytam@wharftt.com)
Wharf T & T Limited
<empty>
Enquiry to info@hkngis.hk
Copyright 2010 Hong Kong Next Generation Internet Society Limited
<empty>