HKNGIS logo
HKNGIS home page
About the HKNGIS
Membership
Members Services
Events & Activities
News & Public Affairs
Publications
FAQs
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Contact Us
<empty>HKNGIS logo

Founding Members

HKNGIS was founded by 14 members that include 1 Individual Member and 13 Corporate Members as follows:

Individual Member:

Dr Ng Nam (hcxcnng@hku.hk)

Corporate Members (in alphabetic order):

Aruba Networks Hong Kong Limited (Represented by Mr Denny Lo)
(dennylo@arubanetworks.com)
Cisco Systems (HK) Ltd (Represented by Ms Barbara Chiu)
(chechiu@cisco.com)
Critical Path, Inc (Represented by Mr Sanford Law)
(sanford.law@criticalpath.net)
DMX Technologies Group (Represented by Mr Danny Li)
(dannyli@dmxtechnologies.com)
Global Technology Integrator Limited (Represented by Mr Kris Chan)
(kris_chan@gti.com.hk)
H3C Technologies Co. Ltd (Represented by Mr Davis Hui)
(davis_hui@h3c.com)
Hutchison Global Communications (Represented by Mr Eric Chan)
(ericsychan@hgc.com.hk)
Juniper Networks (Hong Kong) Ltd (Represented by Mr Larry Tam)
(larrytam@juniper.net)
PCCW (Represented by Mr Carlson Chu)
(carlson.chu@pccw.com)
Roctec Technology Ltd (Represented by Mr John Lee)
(john@roctec.com.hk)
Sun Microsystems of California Limited (Represented by Ms Linmy Leung )
(linmy.leung@sun.com)
University of Hong Kong Computer Centre (Represented by Dr Ho Pui Tak)
(hpt@cc.hku.hk)
Wharf T & T Limited (Represented by Dr Gary Tam)
(garytam@wharftt.com)
<empty>
Enquiry to info@hkngis.hk
Copyright 2010 Hong Kong Next Generation Internet Society Limited
<empty>